In your product page, you can view or delete your current product photo. Follow the steps below to see how.

Steps


  1. Go to your Stockroom page to view your product list.

  2. Click on the product you'd like to view or delete the photo of.

  3. Hover over the photo to see two icons, the view and the delete icons.

To view your photo

4. Click the view icon to pop up another window with your photo for you to view.

To delete your photo

4. Click the delete icon to delete your photo.

When you delete your photo you can leave your product without a photo or upload a new one.

Don't forget to click the Save button to save your changes.

If you have any feedback or questions please feel free to chat with us so we can help you out.

Did this answer your question?